SeusMosen_Logo_A_2014-01

Our firm – since 2002

Over 10 years ago, tax advisers Günter Seus and Mark Mosen decided to establish a business partnership together. Seus and Mosen knew each other from their time together at an international tax auditing firm.

Their partnership initially started as a team of just two, but quickly grew into a small team which has 10 employees today; the firm has been growing continuously and successfully every year. Today, they offer support to its clients for income tax issues, which includes international corporations with over 100 million in turnover.

 

 

Our Team

Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH) Mark Mosen

CEO

Tax adviser

Günter Seus

Tax adviser

Tax adviser

Employee

Amos Langner
Accountant (ICC)
langner@steuerberater-vallendar.de

Hilde Küppers-Beitzel
Tax specialist
kueppers-beitzel@steuerberater-vallendar.de




Kim Beitzel
Accountant (ICC)
beitzel@steuerberater-vallendar.de




Melanie Kessel
Secretary
kessel@steuerberater-vallendar.de

Anke Jakschis
Accountant (ICC)
jakschis@steuerberater-vallendar.de




Marion Diesler
Accountant (ICC)
diesler@steuerberater-vallendar.de
Stefanie Priebe
Bookkeeping
priebe@steuerberater-vallendar.de
Shkumbin Zuka
Accounting and management assistant
zuka@steuerberater-vallendar.de

Hai Yen Trinh
Administrative specialist
info@steuerberater-vallendar.de

Vally Finke
Cooperation partner, Oldenburg, Germany.

Rankenstraße 6, 26121 Oldenburg

Phone: 49 (0 ) 441-36187338
v.finke@finkebueroservice.de

Rechtsanwältin / Mediatorin Bärbel Rüll
Kooperationspartner

Heerstraße 53, 56179 Vallendar

Tel.: 49 (0) 261-39410028
ruell@kanzlei-ruell.de
Bernd Schlöffel
Kooperationspartner Sachverständiger für Wertermittlung bebauter und unbebauter Grundstücke

Breite Straße 115, 56626 Andernach

Tel.: 49 (0) 171-5343166
b.schloeffel@web.de

Key figures about our firm

680%
Clients
14%
Employees
250%
Annual accounts
10%
Years on the market
100%
Passion